Move finished emails to Archive on the server
Emails you finish in Tidy also leave the inbox in your phone's mail app.
- An email you finish is moved from the inbox to the Archive folder on your mail server after 2 minutes.
- An email you reopen goes back to the inbox.
- Only emails you finish after turning this on are moved.
- Nothing is deleted.